Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They made my purchase of a new car an excellent one due to the professional salesman and finance department that explained and answered my every question

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We love the whole process from start to finish. Our representatives John Berto was great.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I am a repeat Hempstead Ford customer because of the friendly competent personnel, especially Dennis Cullen. I am pleased with the attentiveness to my specific needs in a car. Dennis takes time with answering questions and explaining the options available to me and then comparing those options. I also appreciate his candidness. My experience with the service department over the years in getting routine maintenance also has been very positive.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Brought my Explorer with Heating issue on driver's seat. John Lydon Service Advisor always takes care of me. Gave as usual excellent service, kept me informed all the way throughout the process. Great experience. my next car for sure will be purchased at this dealership

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They welcome people to purchase their cars pre-owned or new. They have a good inventory. The staff is ready to help with all the questions a person may ask

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I was so happy with the professionalism and knowledge of Stan Peddle my salesmen.. He made me feel like I was the most important customer in the dealership… he handled all the prep,plates and insurance needs I needed… I highly recommend and will be back soon as I getting ready to purchase a vehicle for my wife….

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Would highly recommend Hempstead Ford Lincoln! Carter is the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very excellent service. I really appreciate the guy ,whose name is John. Thank you so much

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Samantha Estevez greeted me promptly and courteously. It was a pleasure bringing my car in for service. No long lines, no waits. Samantha called me when my car was ready, as she promised. My car was delivered within two minutes after I arrived to pick it up. I have never had such great service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I have been doing business with Hempstead Ford Lincoln for over 10 years and if I'm in the market for a Ford or Lincoln, this is the only dealership I would trust. My Salesman Dowdel Carter is the best! He always knows what I like and delivers as promises! Efficient and hasslefree! He always gets more than 5 stars!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Best car buying experience, Stan is the consummate professional. Thank you Hempstead Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service quick turn around!! Will 100% use them again for my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I would definitely recommend using Hempstead ford . Charlie went above and beyond to help my employer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Walking in Hempstead Ford was the best decision I made in along time. Great service from John B.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Took my lease in for an inspection and Charlie was a pleasure to deal with. I was in and out in 30 minutes! I definitely recommend this service dept if you have a Ford.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Hempstead Ford Lincoln is the best dealership anyone could imagine. They have the best service department anywhere. They take care of their customers immediately, and if you have a problem and call them, they tell you to come in immediately. They do not make you wait for anything. I have been buying cars from them since 1989, and will keep buying cars there. Their salesman also help you get the best deal you could get anywhere else. They also help you determine what you need.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

John was great in service !! Courteous, polite and on time ! Took great care and all done that was promised.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Hempstead Ford Lincoln never disappoints. This is the 11th or 12th vehicle I have purchased from them and I will keep going back.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service John is always so accommodating Pleasure to deal with This dealership and I will continue to do so

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Carmine Randello used car sales representative is simply Outstanding. After sale technical assistance incredible. He is the best I have met in 30 years of buying cars. I believe his service working for Hempstead Ford Lincoln needs to be recognized with an award or bonus. Truly, one of a kind top tier FORD employee representative.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I had a great experience and Samantha was extremely helpful. The car was serviced quickly and efficiently.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Hempstead Ford /Lincoln alway gives excellent service. This is my 3rd vehicle I leased from them and I’m extremely pleased with their service .

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent customer service and the work was done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

William communicated the service required clearly & remained in contact to keep me updated on the status of the repairs needed.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Answer all questions, made transfer of lease very simple, suggested a larger SUV. Quick turnaround.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I would to thank ford Lincoln in Hempstead for their outstanding service. They courtesy pays and the quality via rapidly make it bold. Good job, Ford Lincoln .

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent Valet service from Walter, the driver, of Hempstead Ford. Service was excellent and courteous. Have been leasing from them for over 25 years and never had a problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great Vehicle Experience With John!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

For us Hempstead Ford is all about Karen Hesdra ! We were away from her for our last lease and missed her so much we changed cars to come back. Her patience and knowledge are amazing. We will never leave her !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Hempstead Ford Lincoln are wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to get a Hybrid Plug in I enjoy very much.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Always satisfied with the service. Very professional and friendly. Would not go anywhere else. They deserve 5 stars!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service great service center car always comes back clean great service advisors five stars

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Frank Romeo made my first car buying process very enjoyable! He was very professional and straightforward.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

With current day internet car shopping, I am usually entering the dealership to do the transaction. Hempstead for was efficient, professional and quick. I have always dreaded car buying. I would use Hempstead again in a heart beat. The experience was painless

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great and professional service,knowledgeable customer relations,I love my 2024 Edge ST ride…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great friendly and professional service,they took care of my needs from beginning to end…!!!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Karen is the best, she could sell us a moped and we would be happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

They made making an appointment easy and check in was quick and simple. The work was top quality.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The Sales and Finance team were excellent. John Berto was very responsive and knowledgeable. Hempstead is the best Ford dealer in the area.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Always excellent service. The service advisors are helpful and professional and I’ve never had a problem making an appointment.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great service very friendly very professional I would go anywhere else for a car and John talt is the best

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

This dealership provided great service! very satisfied with my purchasing experience and also with their service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Dimitris is very honest and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very happy with this dealership. I have been leasing a care for a few years and the experience has been seamless. Rick has been great and the dealership is clean, efficient and overall always a pleasant experience.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I dropped my 2017 mustang off for a check engine light. It needed a new manifold that was covered under warranty. It took about 2 weeks because of a national back order. Special Thanks to Samantha Estevez who handled my claim and kept me notified the entire time.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very good and helpful from sales to service department Will be using them again soon Rich was very helpful

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I took my car in for service. My parts were ordered for the following day and I received my vehicle back on time. Service center was prompt and updated me with the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Stan Peddle is the best. I have gone back to him now twice to buy a pre-owned car. He is a straight shooter and easy to deal with. Very good service. Thank you Stan!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Great dealership! Have been leasing cars from this dealership for many years and have been very satisfied!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Arrived on time they did what I have to do with the car less than an hour. Everything was taken care of. Charlie was an excellent manager took care of everything all my needs very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Karen was the best. She is very patient , courteous . and knowledgeable. She is definitely an asset to Hempstead Lincoln Ford. I hope is is recognized and appreciated.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Terrific service and great people!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great experience. Easy and friendly team and our sales rep, John, was fantastic. Will be going back in future.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Hempstead Ford is by far the best. Another positive experience this week with great treatment and communication from John Lydon. I will continue to use and recommend the Hempstead Ford Team!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

This dealership has given me the best used car buying experience that I ever had. Alot of their cars that they had for sell; they were a beauty. They were all in mint condition. I did my due diligence on the internet to pick out the car that I wanted, and my first stop was over here. I was blessed to have been hooked up with such an awesome amazing Sales Consultant name Carmine Randello. Remember his name if you ever go there to buy a car. He was a very likable person. He made me feel comfortable and I ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I am very pleased with the service I received from Hempstead Ford. Their service of pick up and drop off, is one of the best options I’ve ever experienced. Their drivers were courteous and very respectful of my concern as well as the vehicle. My repairs were attended to quickly and the vehicle was returned. Great Service Hempstead.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Stanley Peddle is an excellent salesman, attentive, great communication, trustworthy, eveything went smoothly, thank you so much for helping me get the car I wanted .

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Hempstead Ford service department exceeded my expectations. They are friendly and experts about what my car needed. They explained everything in detail in advance. They were able to repair my foot brake release during my appointment. They tuned up my car, changed the fluids, filter etc and did the inspection.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Far better dealing with Hempstead than another dealer in Wantagh. Stan Peddle was knowledgeable. informative and a pleasure to work with.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

The people who work at this dealership are great to work with. JC is the best!!! Highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase/lease a Ford vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Great service very fast did what I ask them keep me up to date with the process

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Service writer John was very helpful and prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Had an excellent experience purchasing my new vehicle. My salesperson, John Talt, was awesome -- highly recommend asking for him --thanks again for making the experience so easy.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Transparent, provide great service and there fave me many options to purchase /lease without any hard sell. I would highly recommend and use again. John Talt was excellent.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Fast and The Best Car Service!!!!❤️🙌🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Service to my vehicle was exemplary. Hempstead Ford picked up my vehicle, serviced it in a timely manner and returned it without delay. Thumbs up to the department for their proffesionalism.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

This is probably over my 15th car I have purchased or leased here. JC is great! Even when moving one of my purchases from Ford to Lincoln, JC set me up with Karen and was involved from purchase to service to lease end. Just picked up my new ride. Thanks for all you do JC & Team..

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Always professional and courteous behavior. Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I am very pleased with the Hempstead Ford personnel that took care of me and repaired on my Ford Focus. Bring in your car and having the work done is a very easy and non-stressful process. They do a great job and on a timely fashion as they promised. I recommend that you bring your car into Hempstead Ford dealership if you need to get work done on your car that is guaranteed. Instead of bring it to a gas station that a lot of times doesn't know what they're doing and does a lousy job. I also ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Car took longer to repair however communication was important and constant during the maintenance work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Service Department is impeccable with friendly & knowledgeable staff, my Service Manager a Mr. John was top notch "Aces". He handled all the paperwork with a friendly smile & aplomb. You could not ask for a better service dept. they are the best. I will buy my next auto from HFL; keep up the great work, Ford is No.#1 at Hempstead Ford Lincoln.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Excellent service!!! No matter what I bring my trucks in for, everything is ALWAYS amazing. Thanks in particular to my service writer John Lydon and to Maria in parts!! A great bunch of people and consummate professionals. THANKS ALL!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Efficient, took care of my issue, very knowledgeable dealing with the problem and very friendly

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Great service dept. Fair pricing. Nice waiting area. Easy scheduling of service. Happy with dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

As a very long time customer, the service for my Explorer was superb again. ...Thank you Karen Wunderlich

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I went into the dealership prepared to spend all day and deal with pressure sales as I have had to do in the past when buying a new car. The experience was quite the opposite and very positive. Frank Romero was excellent and he made the entire process quick and seamless. I was in and out of the dealership with the new car in less than 2 hours including doing all the paperwork for financing. There was no hard sell and the pricing was fair. Frank even got me a $1,000 rebate which I was not expecting. Very positive experience and I ...

Ver en DealerRater


Déjanos una reseña