Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The entire team does a fantastic job!! Willing to help in any way possible and very professional. Delivery of new vehicle was great, thanks John for the awesome job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The best expierence purchasing a vehicle very nice and friendly people , I really apreciate they take care of me thanks Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Evan is the quintessential professional! No pressure- very experienced and pleasant! Five stars across the board for Evan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Stan was an excellent and most patient sales representative, my husband and I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. He thoroughly explained everything, from the car model, the extras, and the process of the purchase. We were very happy with the experience had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My car buying experience with Hempstead Ford, and specifically Eric Roseman, was smooth and transparent. I was treated courteously every time I contacted them. They answered all of my questions, and worked to alleviate any concerns that I had. Eric Roseman executes tasks with thoughtfulness, with consideration to the customer’s needs and wants. Very easy, pleasant, and professional people to work with. I will not hesitate to use them again for future Ford vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Love this place!! All the guys are nice and will inform you about any questions you have. Also didnt have to wait at all. Great place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Dimitri from Hempstead Ford Lincoln went above and beyond while helping us look for our new car. He was very courteous and explained everything above an beyond from every button in the car to the process to lease the Corsair. It was an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Dennis C was a pleasure to work with. I wanted to but out the lease on my Ford Fusion. Every other dealership added any where from 500 to over 1000 dollars in processing fees. Dennis was super professional and dang fees were extremely reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Chris is excellent, he has a good sense of sale and a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Great all around. Frank Romeo in particular. The service and courtesy shown were very good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

our experience was an excellent one in every aspect and we would most definitely recommend the dealership and everyone involved

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Working with Thomas Montagnono for F150 powerboost special order. My wife and I have purchased 8 new vehicles from Maryland to Pennsylvania. This is the best experience we have had buying a new vehicle. Thomas Montagnono is very professional and knowledgeable. Did not try to sell us anything we not need. No nonsense or BS. Will recommend Thomas Montagnono and Hempstead Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Been going to Hempstead Forf for over 20 yeasts great service and and see your excellent service advisor John Lydon thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

john is great even though it took a year to get my Maverick john did his best to keep me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The manager John and my salesperson Thomas were excellent. I payed 0% markup when other dealers were charging 10k over msrp. They gave me zero haggle fair value on my trade-in as well. They were always available to answer my questions. I love my new F-150 lightning. Dave T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Excellent service. I would highly recommend the Hempstead Ford Lincoln to everyone. Mr. Richard Fiedler kept me informed during the time I was waiting for the service to be done ---Disappointed that the part took almost 1 week to to be received. Thank you Mr. Fiedler for your assistance, and Thank you the Lincoln Service Department for the work done. Sincerely , Maria D'Urso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Carter is a true professional and veteran of the business. He made sure all my needs were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service. I would recommend Frank Romeo to everyone.. He treated my wife and I with kindness and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Karen Wunderlich is always so professional and helpful. She and the Hempstead Ford Service Department provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I just picked up my Ford Lightning, wow what a truck, Hempstead Ford made the process so easy from my salesman Chris Deo great person to work with so easy to deal with, also the business manager wasn’t pushy it was a great buying experience,I will definitely be recommending Hempstead Ford to all of my Family and Friends,I just found my new dealer I will be buying from them again, also did I mention they are a honest dealership they charged me MSRP not one penny over thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

John Berto and his team were great to work with. The best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommended! No gimmicks, no hidden fees, straight up and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Dimitri was fantastic! He made everything smooth and easy and I would recommend everyone go to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

2nd year on my lease of the Lincoln Nautilus. Had scheduled oil change last week. The entire process of scheduling an appointment, getting the oil change, tires rotated and multi point inspection took less than an hour. Best of all, received a free car wash. Great, great, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

John Berto was fantastic to work with! Overall the best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This is my 5th lease with John Berto. I always come back because we feel he is Trustworthy and very knowledgeable. We will return to see John at the end of this lease and recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

John was very knowledgeable and worked everything to fit within our budget. The sales process was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I recieved great service. Very professional and they were on time. I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This is our 5th car from Hempstead Ford Dealership. We love the customer service and personal attention. Thank you Stan Peddle for all of your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I'm happy that I got to work with Frank and Mike on the purchase of my very 1st New Car as well the manager they did an amazing job and was so supportive of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Hempstead Ford provides outstanding service, with great sales professionals such as Dennis, who are attentive and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Customer service is top notch. They make the process easy when buying a vehicle. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle go to HEMSTEAD FORD LINCOlN, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! The sales consultant and the finance manager was a absolute pleasure to work with, they made the deal very easy.and very satisfying THANK YOU, MAHALIA and MIKE for putting me in the drivers seat of my new navigator. MARK NUBILE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I walked in, had a great conversation with Dennis, 2 days later I drove off the lot with my new car. I'd visited several other dealerships first, and this was a much better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great experience with Hempstead Ford. Took awhile to get the Bronco, but Dennis kept me up to speed along the way, honored the original price, and the Bronco was well worth the wait. Great customer service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Rick Roseman made my experience amazing. Even though I had to wait 7 months for my ordered vehicle, he was the ultimate professional from beginning to end. Highly recommend him as a salesperson. He was trustworthy, followed up appropriately and even suggested rebates I didn’t know I had. I will definitely go back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Evan the sales representative was very helpful and knew a lot about the vehicle that I was interested in. He took his time answering my questions and following spend a lot of the options on a vehicle to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Placed my order for our van in August 2021, with a deposit. Tom and the Hempstead Ford Dealership honored the price I was quoted. True gentleman, and would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Thank you Tracey Wright for your help with my nautilus. You were excellent in communicating the status of my truck... thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This Car dealer has amazing cars for sale, the very first time I walked in I got impressed by a Sales representative "Stan Peddle" very professional, kind, friendly and knowledgeable he gave me some good advise and makes me feel confident. through his experience I got approved for a nite loaded Ford Explorer. Im so glad that I deal with Stan,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Purchased a certified used vehicle remotely. Vehicle was as described and the process was extremely smooth and easy from start to finish. No gimmicks or pressure. Couldn’t be happier and will certainly come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Very pleased with the services and personal treatment provided by Ric Roseman who has been responsible for leasing us at least 5 Ford Escapes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Second time buying a ford explorer from them and so far so good. No complaints from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The sales person was very helpful and met my needs completely. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great people very friendly salesman mr stan peddle I recommend 100% very happy with my 2018 ford raptor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I had the opportunity to buy a car in Hempstead Ford and I was attended by Mr. Stan who was very kind, and an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

John was great to work with. Kept me informed along the way while waiting for my Mach-E order. Pickup was smooth and everyone was friendly and professional. Will defintely recommend John and Hempstead Ford to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

They were able to accommodate us on short notice to solve a problem prior to us leaving gor vacation . It was greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

PURCHASE FOR SMALL MUNICIPAL DISTRICT. JOHN D'ALESSANDRO WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Was pleasantly surprised by the ease of purchasing my new Explorer. I would recommend Frank Romeo and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Honesty is not something you typically find at car dealerships. Was helped quickly and with no bs extra fees for a lease buyout. Would recommend this dealer for all needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good service! Made the car buying process very easy. Answered all of our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I bought out my leased Lincoln MKX. Evan Boucaud my sales rep, and Bob Jackson got me a low finance rate. They both made the whole process simple. Paper work was very simple, and explained very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The employees were very friendly and professional..Punctual and thorough explaining all the documents. Delivery of the vehicle was done with exceptional care and service. Thank You all for a great experience..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I was treated with respect and listened to, all my concerns addressed and overall a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Service was excellent, got what I needed, and was able to retrieve my vehicle in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Dennis at Ford Hempstead was kind attentive and took the time to really explore my options. He delivered in every aspect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Oliver is the best! Courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I buy a car based on the service provided. I will look no further than Hempstead/Ford/Lincoln. Additionally, the valet service on my Lincoln has been fantastic. Sheila and Walter picked up and returned my car on time...and were so pleasant. Thanks for taking care of my automobile💛

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Karen Hesdra makes getting a new car so easy. The finance department is so organized too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I received very friendly and efficient service from Tracey! The problem with my car was soon solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This is my 2nd truck within the last 3 years that I purchased from Hempstead Ford. I still have the Gen2 Raptor I bought back in 2019. Just picked up the very first F150 Lightning from their dealership today. Process was and always has been painless with Hempstead Ford. You get in, you get out. No negotations that go nowhere, no FIO pushing you to buy this option and that. Just straight shooters. Great staff too. I think I spent more time just BSing with the sales guys then I did taking delivery of my new truck. John T was great to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Purchasing a new car from Hempstead Ford was actually a pleasure. My salesman, Frank Romeo, took care of the sale from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable and professional. The staff was great also. Go see Frank R. if you want a no nonsense professional salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

While my previous experience caused me to be skeptical, at best, I have to say that working with Evan Boucaud and his team was more than I could have asked for! No question was too small and everything was explained fully. I would highly recommend Evan and the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Love our new car! Finally in a F150 and John Talt made the entire process so simple! See you in another 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Purchased a CPO Explorer Sport (2019) - - excellent - car in great condition. No hiiden fees or suprise costs. Stan Peddle is a great person and helped with the process - Thank you for your help and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Hempstead Ford is the best dealership ever. They are extremely knowledgeable and efficient. They are also courteous, kind and friendly. It is the dealership that you want servicing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

All staff was professional and helpful! I would highly recommend this dealership and lease my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very reliable dealership! I just bought a 2022 Ford Bronco and had previously bought a Ford Explorer from them in 2011. I dealt with Dennis Cullen, who is always there for you throughout the process and beyond. I'm very happy with them over the years. The services is excellent as well! I traded in my 2011 explorer with 150,000 miles and the car never had any issues. With two young kids I always feel safe with my Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I was Satisfied with my recent visit and past experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

great place always extremely helpful. John especially always helps out whenever I come in with any issues or questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Thomas Montagnino was an excellent partner and provided a superior level of service. He worked within our requirements and timeline and found us exactly what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Buying process was quick and painless. They know what they are talking about. Very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

the seller was very kind and attentive with a lot of experience in his work, above all very honest with what he presents to the client..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Stan is very nice person and provided excellent customer service. Car came floor room ready. The only regret there is no negotiation on price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great experience with my sales consultant Wimps Fils-Aime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

John berto is great. I had a nightmare getting ford to produce ford bronco but he did all he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable salesperson who was able to lead us to the right car for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

I went to Hempstead Fire because they had the specific vehicle I wanted - a 2020 white Explorer ST. We drove 70 miles and paid $30 in tolls to get there. IT WAS WORTH IT! The sales process was no pressure and the sales rep was extremely knowledgeable. If you?re looking for a vehicle, put Hempstead at the top of your list.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very straight forward. Explained all options for leasing vs buying. Nice showroom. Dan Locicero was great. Not pushy. Explained all the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everyone I met at the dealership was courteous and professional. Our dealings with Rick kept us coming back to Ford. We are now driving our fourth and fifth Fords.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Have to say my experience at Hempstead Ford was great. Most dealers are charging 10k-20k over MSRP for new Broncos. I was able to get my Bronco at MSRP. No BS fees, no doc prep fees etc. Completely transparent pricing and excellent service. If you are in the market for a new Ford, go see Rick Roseman at Hempstead Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Wimps is the best vehicle salesman I have worked with , he made the process easy and as painless as possible . Great guy great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Best experience ever! The sales rep, John Miolla was great. He was very thorough and explained everything. There was no pressure at all. He informed us of our options and their process and then let us decide how and when to move forward. Mike in finance was great to work with as well. Like I said, best experience ever. We live in the Hudson Valley and chose Hempstead because they had the used car we wanted in stock. I was dreading the drive and tolls but took a chance and was so pleasantly surprised by the experience. I am recommending ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Evan Boucaud Sales Consultant , was excellent , I purchase a 2022 Lincoln , he keep me updated on the arrival o the vehicle and the pick up of my new vehicle went great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we drove off the lot with our new Corsair, Evan took care of us. He was professional, informative, and prompt. We would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Just purchased my first Lincoln from Ford Hempstead and I had an amazing experience. Staff was friendly and paid attention to what I wanted and what I was interested in. They handled everything for me and I?m extremely happy with my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I could not be happier with my service experience. From the time I made the appointment to when my car was picked up at my home and delivered back all was done professionally. Rich communicated with me throughout the day to keep me informed of the progress. The loaner car helped make the experience painless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Excellent service!- Dan was truly amazing and took his time to explain everything to me. Everyone was so supportive and was able to transfer all my information with ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Karen in service is a pleasure to deal with. She was very nice, knowledgeable and made my experience great!! Can’t wait for my next service visit!! Thanks Karen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

After having a horrble experience at a different dealer/brand i came in to Ford and met Dennis! What a great experience! From beginning to end he kept me informed and walked me through every step! Definitely will be coming back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Ford with my purchase. Could not have had a better end to end salesperson who took care of everything I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great dealership special Rick Roseman great salesman for sealing me cars over the years Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Top notch service, Dan Locicero is great at what he Does, very knowledgeable and accommodating,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Sales Rep Dowdell Carter provided excellent customer service! He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Business Manager, Michael Belcastro also provided excellent customer service. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Worked with Stan and had an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. He got me in my CPO vehicle in a few days time despite dealing with a couple of unforeseen challenges. He was a pleasure. Highly recommend Stan and the team at Hempstead Ford Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Mike P. Is a very caring and knowledgeable sales person. Together we handled my order through a pandemic and chip shortage and I received the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you to all at Hempstead Lincoln Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Great experience. Dennis was always available and had answers to our questions. He was patient! We are happy with his service and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Carter Karen and Dina have been helping me purchase cars for two decades now and because they are so good at their jobs, I don't see that changing.... Honest and reliable service is a great way to keep repeat customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The salesman was very honest, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. He made it a very easy transition. Thank you Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I had a quick and easy experience on a trade in and new purchase. I recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Even dealing with a pandemic and supply chain issues. Dennis Cullen and the rest of the crew at Hempstead Ford were a pleasure to deal with. There to answer any questions every step of the way. And a smooth transaction upon delivery. Would recommend them to any one.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review