Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I have work with John Berto for the pass nine years and he is always makes it a pleaser to do business with the FORD team. John keeps up to date with the programs offer and keeping me informed. Angela the financial adviser was also a pleasure, make the process of getting through all the pater work very quickly. In all the Ford has a home run with these two on there team. Tom De Stio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

It was a rough start but then Samantha came to the rescue and from when you took over it could not have been a better experience. It is tough being a Ferrari owner where Miller Motors comes and picks up the vehicle on a flat bed with an appointment and then delivers it the same way.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service, friendly and professional

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Jonathan made us feel so comfortable. I didn’t feel like I was dealing with a salesman. We felt like we were dealing with a friend who was trying to help us find what we were looking for. It’s hard to believe we bought a Truck it drives more like a car

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great wonderful Ask for Rich

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

It was time to turn in my beloved Ford Expedition that had 120,000 miles on her. She might have lasted another 120k but silly issues started to happen (running boards would not deploy sometimes, condensation in one of the tail lights, etc). Needless to say i was shocked by the price of a new SUV, and almost stopped shopping due to some of the aggressive car sales people i can across. But i decided to try Hempstead Ford/Lincoln. And now I own a new and beautiful Lincoln Navigator as a result due to the large inventory of vehicles, significantly improved ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Very good dealership recently bought my new Lincoln aviator from them. Very helpful and professional staf

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Another great experience while servicing my Lincoln. Karen Wunderlich is extremely friendly, knowledgable and patient in assisting me with servicing my Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I stopped by to just look at the Maverick and kick the tires. Then Jonathan comes out with a big smile. He was so helpful and tried to answer every question as best as possible. When he didn’t have the answer he got it for me. Before I realized I was putting down money on the truck. He not only convinced me to buy the truck but gave me the feeling that I was dealing with a great dealership. I would like to wish him a great career and best of luck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

-Richard Fiedler at Hempstead Ford Lincoln was amazing helping me with my check engine light. I did not have to wait long and there was amazing communication. I really appreciate the time Richard and his whole crew took to make sure my car was safe.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Hempstead Lincoln Ford made the buying experience quite easy. I have purchased a few vehicles from them as well as lesses and it is all so smooth and problem free. Mike my salesman is so very knowledgeable. He made my purchase pleasurable every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Top of the line service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Been going there for over 20 years been dealing with the same person (John Berto) it’s hard to find a car dealer you can trust!! That why i go there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Makes buying or leasing a vehicle a pleasure, we have leased or purchased 6 vehicles from Frank at Hempstead Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This dealership is fabulous! I leased a Mustang Mach E from here and the process was seamless. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Nice calm experience didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a purchase. Only got a bit weird with the finance manager but that too was worked out

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This is the second Lincoln that we purchased/leased from Dimitri and will continue to recommend and deal with him in the future. He doesn't play the "Ive got to discuss this with my manager" nonsense! Great to work with and other people in the car business should replicate his style and ease of working with!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Frank Romeo was knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my new bronco

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was very kind and friendly. Marc who was our salesman went beyond our expectations. Marc is a very valuable employee. Thank you Marc for all your help and support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Good attitude and help ful showing the cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Dennis Cullen is the best sales person! He doesn’t try to upsell you and really tries to work with you to get you a great deal! Hempstead Ford is such a pleasure to work with from the manager John Smisek to the service department, everyone is very helpful and does a great job. No longer do I have to spend the whole day at a dealership when buying a car. At Hempstead Ford you just go in pick up your car and you’re out the door happy as can be!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Dennis Cullen has been the Dealer who has leased five out of my six leases through Ford, through Tower Ford then through Hempstead Ford. It was another great experience because he handles my specific needs in an SUV and takes care of everything for me. The Ford Escape that I just leased is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I purchased a Lincoln at Hempstead Lincoln recently and everything went so smoothly! My salesman, Dimitri, was great. He never pressured me at any time. Also, when it came to signing paperwork, no pushed me into adding on any features. It was all so easy! I would highly recommend Hempstead Lincoln. Everything was easy and smooth! Lastly, I love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

The Manager "John" and sales rep. "Marc" are awesome. they are not pushy or pressure you into anything. They do their best to accommodate us and help to meet our request to the best of their ability.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

John the Sales Manager was a great person to deal with !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very pleasant experience. The price was fair. And no games. Mr. Locicero was a complete gentleman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great team of people especially Karen and Dimitri. Karen helped us choose our 2023 Lincoln Corsair and we love it. She is a sweetheart. She was also very accommodating when we needed to pick up our new car. She arranged it so that her coworker Dimitri could assist us with delivery of the car. Dimitri was very pleasant and kind. Always smiling. We appreciate the wonderful teamwork !!! Definitely would lease again and recommend to others. Keep up the great work. It makes a difference Best Maria & Xavier Rodriguez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had a great experience with the dealer yesterday I test drove the brand New ford mustang Mach e suv the car is fully electric and fun to drive the handling is nice. Very good steering as well. It was a good test drive. the car drives great. that will be my next car for sure if you plan on going to drive an electric car, I recommended the Ford mustang MACH E great car to drive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I bought a Ford lightning great buying experience,I just bought a Ford Maverick hybrid,my salesman Frank Romeo was great,great caring salesman I will definitely recommend Hempstead ford also Michael Belcastro was great,not pushy very caring,was a very easy car buying experience that is the way it should be thank you Hempstead Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very straightforward no surprises. Unusual to feel comfortable dealing with an automobile dealership. I just leased my 3rd Lincoln from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Always drive a ford. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My first time in for service, it was excellent they got me in and out fast. Everyone was very nice, and the Service Advisor Richard Fiedler was a pleasure to work with, he kept me posted on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

John Talt and the entire team displayed the highest level of professionalism and respect. John was fair, direct and reviewed all my options in leasing my 2024 Nautilus. Karen was also very helpful and patient in going over the various features of our new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They made my purchase of a new car an excellent one due to the professional salesman and finance department that explained and answered my every question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We love the whole process from start to finish. Our representatives John Berto was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I am a repeat Hempstead Ford customer because of the friendly competent personnel, especially Dennis Cullen. I am pleased with the attentiveness to my specific needs in a car. Dennis takes time with answering questions and explaining the options available to me and then comparing those options. I also appreciate his candidness. My experience with the service department over the years in getting routine maintenance also has been very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Brought my Explorer with Heating issue on driver's seat. John Lydon Service Advisor always takes care of me. Gave as usual excellent service, kept me informed all the way throughout the process. Great experience. my next car for sure will be purchased at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They welcome people to purchase their cars pre-owned or new. They have a good inventory. The staff is ready to help with all the questions a person may ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I was so happy with the professionalism and knowledge of Stan Peddle my salesmen.. He made me feel like I was the most important customer in the dealership… he handled all the prep,plates and insurance needs I needed… I highly recommend and will be back soon as I getting ready to purchase a vehicle for my wife….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Would highly recommend Hempstead Ford Lincoln! Carter is the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very excellent service. I really appreciate the guy ,whose name is John. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Samantha Estevez greeted me promptly and courteously. It was a pleasure bringing my car in for service. No long lines, no waits. Samantha called me when my car was ready, as she promised. My car was delivered within two minutes after I arrived to pick it up. I have never had such great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I have been doing business with Hempstead Ford Lincoln for over 10 years and if I'm in the market for a Ford or Lincoln, this is the only dealership I would trust. My Salesman Dowdel Carter is the best! He always knows what I like and delivers as promises! Efficient and hasslefree! He always gets more than 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Best car buying experience, Stan is the consummate professional. Thank you Hempstead Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service quick turn around!! Will 100% use them again for my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I would definitely recommend using Hempstead ford . Charlie went above and beyond to help my employer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Walking in Hempstead Ford was the best decision I made in along time. Great service from John B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Took my lease in for an inspection and Charlie was a pleasure to deal with. I was in and out in 30 minutes! I definitely recommend this service dept if you have a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Hempstead Ford Lincoln is the best dealership anyone could imagine. They have the best service department anywhere. They take care of their customers immediately, and if you have a problem and call them, they tell you to come in immediately. They do not make you wait for anything. I have been buying cars from them since 1989, and will keep buying cars there. Their salesman also help you get the best deal you could get anywhere else. They also help you determine what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

John was great in service !! Courteous, polite and on time ! Took great care and all done that was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Hempstead Ford Lincoln never disappoints. This is the 11th or 12th vehicle I have purchased from them and I will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service John is always so accommodating Pleasure to deal with This dealership and I will continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Carmine Randello used car sales representative is simply Outstanding. After sale technical assistance incredible. He is the best I have met in 30 years of buying cars. I believe his service working for Hempstead Ford Lincoln needs to be recognized with an award or bonus. Truly, one of a kind top tier FORD employee representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I had a great experience and Samantha was extremely helpful. The car was serviced quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Hempstead Ford /Lincoln alway gives excellent service. This is my 3rd vehicle I leased from them and I’m extremely pleased with their service .

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent customer service and the work was done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

William communicated the service required clearly & remained in contact to keep me updated on the status of the repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Answer all questions, made transfer of lease very simple, suggested a larger SUV. Quick turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I would to thank ford Lincoln in Hempstead for their outstanding service. They courtesy pays and the quality via rapidly make it bold. Good job, Ford Lincoln .

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent Valet service from Walter, the driver, of Hempstead Ford. Service was excellent and courteous. Have been leasing from them for over 25 years and never had a problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great Vehicle Experience With John!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

For us Hempstead Ford is all about Karen Hesdra ! We were away from her for our last lease and missed her so much we changed cars to come back. Her patience and knowledge are amazing. We will never leave her !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Hempstead Ford Lincoln are wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to get a Hybrid Plug in I enjoy very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Always satisfied with the service. Very professional and friendly. Would not go anywhere else. They deserve 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service great service center car always comes back clean great service advisors five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Frank Romeo made my first car buying process very enjoyable! He was very professional and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

With current day internet car shopping, I am usually entering the dealership to do the transaction. Hempstead for was efficient, professional and quick. I have always dreaded car buying. I would use Hempstead again in a heart beat. The experience was painless

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great and professional service,knowledgeable customer relations,I love my 2024 Edge ST ride…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great friendly and professional service,they took care of my needs from beginning to end…!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Karen is the best, she could sell us a moped and we would be happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

They made making an appointment easy and check in was quick and simple. The work was top quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The Sales and Finance team were excellent. John Berto was very responsive and knowledgeable. Hempstead is the best Ford dealer in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Always excellent service. The service advisors are helpful and professional and I’ve never had a problem making an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great service very friendly very professional I would go anywhere else for a car and John talt is the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

This dealership provided great service! very satisfied with my purchasing experience and also with their service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Dimitris is very honest and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very happy with this dealership. I have been leasing a care for a few years and the experience has been seamless. Rick has been great and the dealership is clean, efficient and overall always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I dropped my 2017 mustang off for a check engine light. It needed a new manifold that was covered under warranty. It took about 2 weeks because of a national back order. Special Thanks to Samantha Estevez who handled my claim and kept me notified the entire time.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very good and helpful from sales to service department Will be using them again soon Rich was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I took my car in for service. My parts were ordered for the following day and I received my vehicle back on time. Service center was prompt and updated me with the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Stan Peddle is the best. I have gone back to him now twice to buy a pre-owned car. He is a straight shooter and easy to deal with. Very good service. Thank you Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Great dealership! Have been leasing cars from this dealership for many years and have been very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Arrived on time they did what I have to do with the car less than an hour. Everything was taken care of. Charlie was an excellent manager took care of everything all my needs very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Karen was the best. She is very patient , courteous . and knowledgeable. She is definitely an asset to Hempstead Lincoln Ford. I hope is is recognized and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Terrific service and great people!


Leave Us A Review